The House of Flamenco "FLAMENQUERIA"
+7(499) 921 02 46
+7(925) 865 97 84
info@flamenqueria.ru

Artists for your event

The House of Flamenco "Flamenquería" is very attentive to everything related to flamenco art in Russia.We have been promoting and developing this culture for many years; we have managed to organize morethan a dozen events not only in Russia, but also abroad.

The concert group includes professional solo dancers and musicians, many of whom have received awardsand special mentions in international competitions; some collaborate with companies of Spanishchoreographers. The group regularly tours Russia and abroad, performing at events of various formats:theater performances and recitals, the "Bosco di Ciliegi" open art festival, film festivals, fashion weeks,events sponsored by the Embassy of Spain and TourSpain, private Spanish themed events and onlinecorporate parties.

We are very attentive to all orders. We are always open to your preferences and suggestions. If you wantto give an unforgettable party to your beloved one, organize a real Spanish flamenco tablao or a greatproject with a flamenco show, then we are the best choice you can make!

The performance of our concert group is thought out to the smallest detail. Each dance is exclusive, justlike the stage costumes that are specially made for each number and made to order by Spanish designers.

With the support of the Embassy of Spain and under the patronage of the Ministry of Culture of theRussian Federation, we organize the International Flamenco Festival "Viva España", where the great worldfamous flamenco artists present their works in the best concert halls in Moscow, St. Petersburg and Kaluga. We can always negotiate the invitation of any flamenco artist to participate in your event.

Telephone: +7(499)921-02-46, +7 (926) 919-17-74. nk@flamenqueria.ru

GALLERY

Video


Partners

Дом фламенко "Фламенкерия"
+7(499) 921 02 46
+7(925) 865 97 84
admin@flamenqueria.ru

Заказ артистов

Дом Фламенко "Фламенкерия" с большим трепетом относится ко всему, что связано с искусством фламенко в России. Мы занимаемся развитием этой культуры на протяжении долгих лет и успели организовать не один десяток мероприятий не только на территории России, но и за её пределами.

В состав концертной группы входят профессиональные солисты и музыканты, многие из которых являются лауреатами международных конкурсов и сотрудничают с труппами испанских хореографов. Группа активно гастролирует по России и за рубежом, выступая на мероприятиях различного формата: театральные постановки и сольные концерты, открытый фестиваль искусств «Черешневый лес», кинофестивали, недели моды, мероприятия под эгидой Посольства Испании и ТурИспании, частные мероприятия с «испанской» тематикой и онлайн-корпоративы.

Мы очень внимательно относимся к любому заказу и всегда открыты для любых предложений. Если Вы хотите подарить близкому человеку праздник, организовать настоящее испанское таблао-фламенко, или грандиозный проект с шоу-фламенко, то мы — это лучший выбор, который Вы можете сделать.

При поддержке Посольства Испании и под патронатом Министерства Культуры РФ мы организовываем и проводим ежегодный Международный фестиваль фламенко "Viva España", в рамках которого, на лучших концертных площадках Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга и Калуги выступают мировые звёзды фламенко. При желании мы также можем организовать выступление любой звезды фламенко на Вашем мероприятии.

Заказ артистов: +7(499)921-02-46, +7 (926) 919-17-74 nk@flamenqueria.ru

ГАЛЕРЕЯ

КОСТЮМЫ

Фламенкерия на канале Youtube


Партнеры